Win win cooperation and share the market

Win win cooperation and share the market

Go to fortune outlet with dealers Fortune hotline:13929938780

High-end ceramic tile first-line brand manufacturer-Guangdong Foshan Shenghua Ceramics image logo

Franchise consulting

13929938780

Ascension plan, exclusive interview with celebrities | Xiao Xiaolong: One-third of the sky is doome.

release time : hit count : 210Times

WeChat image_20200708111553.gif

"The market in the ceramic industry is changing rapidly. Only by continuously improving our skills and looking for new opportunities, from quantity to quality, can we cope with market changes." As the saying goes, dripping water through rocks, in the ceramic market where the waves are scouring, success has always been It's not easy. In this regard, the editor of Sublimation MKT interviewed Xiao Xiaolong, general manager of Lanzhou store, and let us appreciate Mr. Xiao’s entrepreneurial style.


"Interview with celebrities | Xiao Xiaolong"

SHENG HUA

WeChat image_20201105105021.jpg

Mr. Xiao : I was very impressed by one thing. We didn’t have a long time doing the sublimation brand in Lanzhou at that time, and the popularity might not be so high. We made an appointment with the customer to visit the Foshan headquarters. After we came back, , Directly ordered our products, and praised the strength of our headquarters, a 22-year-old brand, and the quality is indeed trustworthy!


Editor: What did you try to do before entering the ceramic industry? What was the reason for choosing sublimation?


 Mr. Xiao: Before entering the ceramics industry, I was a hardware building material. Later I felt that the ceramics industry had a good development prospect. After working with my relatives for a few years of ceramics, by chance, I came to Shenghua Ceramics headquarters and witnessed the strength of the company.


Strong, stable products, cost-effective, very in line with the local market demand, so I choose Shenghua ceramic brand.


WeChat image_20201105105026.jpg


Editor: What are the main operating channels currently? How do you usually maintain channels?


 Mr. Xiao: The current operating channels are mainly retail + designer channels + engineering channels. In terms of channel maintenance, I worked in the hardware industry in the early stage, and I also accumulated a lot of contacts. Many times, all walks of life can exchange resources. package


Including we are now working as a designer channel, and we have cooperated with designer studios to operate in multiple channels.



WeChat picture_20201105105041.jpgWeChat image_20201105105037.jpgWeChat image_20201105105034.jpg


Lanzhou storefront silhouette


Editor: In the first half of the year, all industries were affected by the epidemic. How was the store operation?

 

 Mr. Xiao: In the first half of the year, everyone must have some influence, but in general it is okay, but we are also actively changing our marketing thinking, integrating online and offline, following the pace of the headquarters, and actively carrying out activities to make store employees active.


Shenghua Ceramics Lanzhou Store


WeChat image_20201105105048.jpgWeChat image_20201105105045.jpgWeChat image_20201105105052.jpg


Editor: Mr. Xiao, what is the future plan for Lanzhou Shenghua Store?

 

 Mr. Xiao: For the future planning of the store, first of all, of course, I want to become bigger and stronger locally and increase brand awareness; secondly, it is to deepen the operation of the designer channel to solve the current dilemma of low retail customers in the market;


Continue to increase advertising and do more activities, including the Douyin platform currently operated by the headquarters. We are also learning and learning from the headquarters.


WeChat image_20201105105623.jpg


Editor: What are the best-selling products in the store, and how do you promote them on the terminal?

 

 Mr. Xiao: At present, the most popular products in the store are 800×800 full-body marble tiles and 400×800 medium slabs, 750×1500 continuous pattern slabs, which are also not bad. Customers like to install villas. After the completion, it is still not good


Incorrect.


WeChat picture_20201105105632.jpgWeChat image_20201105105628.jpg



 

Mr. Xiao: In terms of promotion, the headquarters has launched CCTV advertisements and Fuxing high-speed rail advertisements. The brand awareness is still good. We have done Internet web advertisements in Lanzhou, showing our brand strength and engineering projects.


Examples and the development history of the brand, of course, we also do outdoor advertising: such as shopping mall advertising, community advertising and so on.


WeChat image_20201105105643.jpgWeChat image_20201105105640.jpgWeChat picture_20201105105651.jpg

WeChat image_20201105105648.jpg

WeChat image_20201105105645.jpg

Editor's note:Three minutes is destined, seven minutes depends on hard work, hard work will win , brand operation not only requires strategy, but more importantly, "persistence"! I believe in the leadership of Xiao total, the team will Lanzhou stores will create a brilliant future!


Return>>

Join message

合作双赢 共享市场

合作双赢 共享市场

与经销商共赴财富风口 财富热线:13929938780

高档瓷砖一线品牌厂家-广东佛山升华陶瓷形象logo

加盟咨询

13929938780

升维计划,明星人物专访 | 肖小龙:三分天注定,七分靠打拼,爱拼才会赢!

发布时间 : 点击次数 : 199次

 微信图片_20200708111553.gif

“陶瓷行业市场瞬息万变,只有自己的不断地提高自己的技能,寻找新的机遇,从量到质,都要提升,才能应对市场的变化。”常言道滴水穿石,在大浪淘沙的陶瓷市场,成功向来得之不易。就此升华MKT小编采访了兰州专卖店总经理肖小龙,我们一起领略肖总的创业风采。


“ 明星人物专访 | 肖小龙 ”

S H E N G  H U A

微信图片_20201105105021.jpg

肖总有件事情是让我印象很深刻的,我们当时在兰州当地做升华品牌的时间没有特别长,知名度相对来说可能没有这么高,我们和客户预约了到佛山总部参观考察,回来之后,直接定下了我们的产品,还夸我们总部的实力好,22年老品牌,品质确实值得信赖!


小编:在进入陶瓷行业之前曾尝试做过什么?最终选择升华的原因是什么?


 肖总:在进入陶瓷行业之前我是做五金建材的,后期觉得陶瓷行业发展前景不错,跟着亲戚做了几年陶瓷,机缘巧合之下,我来到了升华陶瓷总部,见证了企业实力


雄厚、产品稳定、性价比实惠,很符合当地的市场需求,从而让我选择升华陶瓷品牌。


微信图片_20201105105026.jpg


小编:目前主要经营渠道有哪些?平时是如何进行渠道维护的?


 肖总:目前经营的渠道主要是零售+设计师渠道+工程渠道。渠道维护这块,我前期有做五金行业,也有积累了挺多人脉,很多时候各行各业可以做到资源互通嘛。包


括我们现在在做设计师渠道,有和设计师工作室合作,多渠道运作。



微信图片_20201105105041.jpg微信图片_20201105105037.jpg微信图片_20201105105034.jpg


兰州店面剪影


小编:上半年各行各业受到疫情影响,店面经营情况如何?

 

 肖总:上半年大家肯定多少都有影响,不过总体来说还可以,但是我们也积极在改变营销思路,线上线下结合,跟随总部的步伐,积极开展活动,让店面员工活跃起来。


升华陶瓷兰州专卖店


微信图片_20201105105048.jpg微信图片_20201105105045.jpg微信图片_20201105105052.jpg


小编:肖总,对于兰州升华专卖店未来的规划是怎样的?

 

 肖总:对于店面未来的规划,首先当然是想在当地做大做强,提升品牌知名度;其次是加深设计师渠道的运作,解决现在市场零售主动上门客流少的窘境;再者就是


继续加大广告投放,多做活动,包括总部现在运营的抖音平台,我们也在学习借鉴,跟随总部步伐。


微信图片_20201105105623.jpg


小编:目前店面畅销的产品有哪些,平时在终端如何做推广?

 

 肖总:目前店面比较畅销的产品是800×800通体大理石瓷砖以及400×800中板,750×1500连纹大板,也还不错,客户喜欢用来装别墅,完工后给我们反馈还是蛮不


错的。


微信图片_20201105105632.jpg微信图片_20201105105628.jpg



 

肖总:推广这方面,总部有投放央视广告、复兴号高铁广告,品牌知名度还是不错的,我们在兰州这一块有做互联网网页广告投放,展示了我们的品牌实力、工程案


例以及品牌的发展史,当然户外广告我们也有在做:比如商场广告、小区广告等等。


微信图片_20201105105643.jpg微信图片_20201105105640.jpg微信图片_20201105105651.jpg

微信图片_20201105105648.jpg

微信图片_20201105105645.jpg

编者手记:三分天注定,七分靠打拼,爱拼才会赢品牌运营不仅要有策略,更重要的是“坚持”二字!相信在肖总的带领下,兰州专卖店团队必将创造一个辉煌灿烂的未来!


返回>>

加盟留言