Win win cooperation and share the market

Win win cooperation and share the market

Go to fortune outlet with dealers Fortune hotline:13929938780

High-end ceramic tile first-line brand manufacturer-Guangdong Foshan Shenghua Ceramics image logo

Franchise consulting

13929938780

Ascension plan, exclusive interview with celebrities | Zhu Xudong, General Manager of Nantong Branc.

release time : hit count : 201Times

WeChat image_20200708111553.gif

Ingenuity, use time to achieve high-quality goods; innovation, use breakthroughs to lead development, and innovation requires craftsmanship. He insists on "integrity-based"; he insists on making the service better; he is the general manager of Shenghua Nantong branch-Mr. Zhu.

"Interview with celebrities | Zhu Xudong"

SHENG HUA


WeChat image_20201105113839.jpg

Editor: You have been in the ceramics industry for a few years. What finally made you determined to choose sublimation ceramics?


Mr. Zhu: It has been 20 years since I entered the ceramics industry in 2000. During this period, I have also made many brands. I chose Shenghua Ceramics because the quality of Shenghua ceramics products has been stable and reliable for many years. When other brands are blindly investing in expansion, Shenghua Ceramics has been working silently, constantly developing and upgrading production equipment, and the quality of the products is obvious to all. This pragmatic entrepreneurial spirit has allowed me to join hands with Shenghua Ceramics until today.


 WeChat image_20201105113844.jpg


Top Ten Outstanding Distributors

Mr. Zhu, Nantong Branch (fifth from right)


WeChat image_20201105113847.jpg


Outstanding Store Award

Mr. Zhu of Nantong Branch (fourth from right)


WeChat image_20201105113850.jpg


Best Team Award

Mr. Zhu, Nantong Branch (third from left)


Editor: In the first half of this year, various industries were affected by the epidemic. What is the overall situation of the Nantong branch? Can you talk to us about the development plan for the second half of the year?


Mr. Zhu: In the first half of this year, the sales of Nantong branch increased by 15% year-on-year. The main period of impact of the epidemic was February and March. We ushered in a wave of sales peaks since April, and some best-selling products were even out of stock. Fortunately, The headquarters took advantage of its production capacity to quickly schedule production, and the shortage of stocks was resolved in a short time without keeping customers waiting.


WeChat picture_20201105113913.jpgWeChat image_20201105113911.jpgWeChat image_20201105113908.jpgWeChat image_20201105113905.jpgWeChat picture_20201105113857.jpgWeChat picture_20201105113918.jpg


In the second half of the year, the branch will continue to leverage its channel advantages and strengthen cooperation with packaged companies; steadily increase distribution channels, serve customers well, and increase regional market share.


 WeChat image_20201105113929.png


Facing customers to improve satisfaction


Editor: What are the best-selling products in the terminal at this stage, and how do you publicize and promote your products?


Mr. Zhu: At this stage, the terminal full-body marble series 800*800 and 600*1200 specifications are generally sold well, especially the diversified paving methods of 600*1200 specifications, which are well received by young consumers. In addition, the 400*800 full-body marble medium slab is gradually being sought after by consumers, and its overall performance is better than that of traditional tiles.


 WeChat image_20201105113935.jpgWeChat image_20201105113933.jpg


Regarding product promotion and promotion, first of all, the headquarters has upgraded its marketing strategy in recent years, and launched Fuxing high-speed rail and CCTV advertisements. Secondly, we also rely on the media, circle of friends, and designer channels for multi-dimensional promotion of products. Publicity.

Brand advertising marketing


WeChat image_20201105113940.jpg


Editor: What representative engineering projects have Nantong branch done so far? Can you give us an example?


Mr. Zhu: At present, many colleges and universities in the province, such as Jiangsu University, Taizhou University, Yangzhou University, and Nantong New Town Community, hardcover real estate, Venus Moon Club, Qidong People's Hospital, Qidong Atour Hotel and other projects are currently being done.

 

WeChat image_20201105113947.pngWeChat image_20201105113956.jpgWeChat image_20201105113950.png


Editor: In your cooperation with customers, is there anything that impresses you? What do you think is the reason why customers choose you?


Mr. Zhu: What impressed me more deeply was a channel customer. His usual business is very hot. We very much hope to cooperate with him. But at the beginning, he cooperated with many brands, so he didn't consider us at all. He went to the door to discuss several times. Agree with us on the model, gradually build trust in the cooperation, and now has become our loyal partner. Customers ultimately choose us. In addition to product quality and market reputation, the operation model and service of the Nantong branch are highly recognized by customers.


 WeChat picture_20201105113959.jpg

Integrity and service first


Editor: Mr. Zhu, we understand that your branch is in full swing. Please share with us. Some of your successful experience and gains in operating the sublimation brand?


Mr. Zhu: The operation of our branch is different from the traditional sales model. We need the simultaneous development of multiple channels of retail, packaged, and agents. In the retail and packaged areas of direct-sales stores, we also pay close attention to pre-sales, mid-sales and after-sales services. Act to serve customers well; we are also constantly adjusting the agent channels, with more services and support for dealers to continuously improve the store image, establish a professional team, and increase market share.

    WeChat picture_20201105114003.jpg

Editor's Note: In Mr. Zhu's plan, everything is fine and precise. We believe in the power of man, that man can conquer the sky, and everything is done by man. Mr. Zhu is courageous and strategic, never forgetting his original intention, and with advanced insight and super execution ability, Nantong Branch has shown a vigorous development trend. I believe that under his leadership, there will be more gains.



Return>>

Join message

合作双赢 共享市场

合作双赢 共享市场

与经销商共赴财富风口 财富热线:13929938780

高档瓷砖一线品牌厂家-广东佛山升华陶瓷形象logo

加盟咨询

13929938780

升维计划,明星人物专访 | 南通分公司总经理朱旭东:时间铸就经典,匠心成就典范!

发布时间 : 点击次数 : 209次

微信图片_20200708111553.gif

匠心,用时间成就精品;创新,用突破引领发展,要创新更要有工匠精神。他,坚持“诚信为本”;他,坚持把服务做到更好;他,就是升华南通分公司总经理——朱总。

“ 明星人物专访 | 朱旭东 ”

S H E N G  H U A


微信图片_20201105113839.jpg

小编:您进入陶瓷行业几年了,最终让你下定决心选择升华陶瓷的原因是什么?


朱总:我2000年进入陶瓷行业到现在有20年了,期间也做过很多品牌,选择升华陶瓷是因为多年来升华陶瓷产品的品质始终稳定可靠。在其他品牌盲目投资扩张的时候,升华陶瓷默默耕耘,不断研发和升级生产设备,产品质量我们也是有目共睹。这种务实的企业精神让我坚持携手升华陶瓷一直走到今天。


 微信图片_20201105113844.jpg


十大优秀经销商

南通分公司朱总(右五)


微信图片_20201105113847.jpg


优秀专卖店奖

南通分公司朱总(右四)


微信图片_20201105113850.jpg


最佳团队奖

南通分公司朱总(左三)


小编:在今年上半年各行各业收到疫情的影响,南通分公司总体情况如何?能和我们聊聊下半年的发展规划?


朱总:今年上半年南通分公司销售同比上涨15%,疫情主要影响时段为2、3月份,4月开始我们迎来了一波销售高峰,甚至还出现部分畅销产品缺货的情况,好在总部发挥产能优势迅速排产,短时间便解决了缺货问题,没让客户久等。


微信图片_20201105113913.jpg微信图片_20201105113911.jpg微信图片_20201105113908.jpg微信图片_20201105113905.jpg微信图片_20201105113857.jpg微信图片_20201105113918.jpg


下半年分公司将继续发挥渠道优势,加强与整装公司的合作;稳步增加分销渠道,服务好客户,提高区域市场占有率。


 微信图片_20201105113929.png


面向顾客  提升满意


小编:现阶段在终端有哪些产品比较畅销,在平时您又是如何做产品宣传推广的呢?


朱总:现阶段终端通体大理石系列800*800、600*1200规格系列产品普遍畅销,尤其600*1200规格多样化铺贴方式,受到年轻消费者的好评。另外400*800通体大理石中板也逐渐受到消费者的追捧,综合性能优于传统瓷片。


 微信图片_20201105113935.jpg微信图片_20201105113933.jpg


关于产品推广宣传这一块,首先总部近年来营销战略的升级,投放了复兴号高铁、央视广告,其次,还有平时产品宣传推广方面我们也依靠自媒体、朋友圈、设计师渠道进行多维度的宣传。

品牌广告营销


微信图片_20201105113940.jpg


小编:南通分公司目前做过哪些具有代表性的工程项目,能和我们举例谈谈吗?


朱总:目前做的有江苏大学、泰州大学、扬州大学等省内多所高校以及南通新城小区、精装楼盘、启明星月子会所、启东人民医院、启东亚朵酒店等工程项目。

 

微信图片_20201105113947.png微信图片_20201105113956.jpg微信图片_20201105113950.png


小编:在您与客户的合作中,有没有哪件事是让您印象深刻的?您认为客户选择你的原因是什么?


朱总:让我印象比较深刻的是一位渠道客户,他平时的生意很火爆,我们十分希望与他合作,但是一开始他合作的品牌特别多,根本不考虑我们,登门商谈数次后才同意我们上样板,在合作中逐步建立起信任,现在已经成为我们忠实的合作伙伴。客户最终选择我们,除了产品质量与市场口碑之外,南通分公司的运营模式以及服务深受客户的认可。


 微信图片_20201105113959.jpg

诚信立业  服务至上


小编:朱总,我们了解到您把分公司运营得如火如荼,请给我们分享一下,您运作升华品牌一些成功的经验和收获?


朱总:我们分公司运营跟传统销售模式不一样,我们需要零售、整装、代理商多个渠道同步发展,在直营店零售和整装方面也狠抓售前售中售后服务,用切实行动去服务好客户;代理商渠道我们也不断在调整,更多的服务和扶持经销商不断提升店面形象、建立专业化团队,提高市场占有率。

    微信图片_20201105114003.jpg

编者手记:在朱总的规划里,事无巨细,精细求精,我们相信人的力量,相信人定胜天,事在人为。朱总有勇有谋,不忘初心,以超前的洞察力和超强的执行力让南通分公司呈现蓬勃发展的态势,相信在他的带领下,一定会有更多收获。



返回>>

加盟留言