Win win cooperation and share the market

Win win cooperation and share the market

Go to fortune outlet with dealers Fortune hotline:13929938780

High-end ceramic tile first-line brand manufacturer-Guangdong Foshan Shenghua Ceramics image logo

Franchise consulting

13929938780

Chairman of Shenghua Nanjing Flagship Store

release time : hit count : 6917Times

Interview | Wang Kuaikuai, Chairman of Shenghua Ceramics Nanjing Flagship Store


All the encounters are reunion after a long separation. In a twinkling of an eye, the growth of sublimation has entered the twentieth year. Along the way, dealers and friends have joined the sublimated family and injected new vitality into it. It is a great fate to have this encounter among all the people. Sublimation ceramics and distributors cherish this relationship very much, and always help and support each other. Their experiences have become unforgettable memories for each other. Let's listen to the exclusive memory between Nanjing distributor Wang Kuaikuai and Sublimation.


Wang Kuaikuai, Chairman of Nanjing Shenghua Ceramics Flagship Store

 

Reporter: You have been in the ceramic industry for several years. What did you try to do before entering this industry? Why did you choose to enter this industry?


Mr. Wang: I started to contact the ceramic industry after graduating in 2007, exactly 10 years before and after. I chose this industry mainly because my parents engaged in the related construction industry for a long time.

Nanjing Shenghua Store



Reporter: Is Sublimation Ceramic Brand the first ceramic brand you came into contact with? There are so many brands in ceramic industry, what is the reason why you finally made up your mind to choose sublimation ceramic brand?


Mr. Wang: When it comes to sublimation ceramics, I have to say that my first brand in the ceramic industry was sublimation ceramics. When I was confused after graduation, my uncle, Wang Shuizhuan, the general agent of Dalian sublimation ceramics, took me to Dalian, the Pearl of the North, and started to contact this industry. Through this opportunity, I gradually learned about sublimation enterprises. For example, the service concept of "living in sublimation" of sublimation enterprises is gradually sublimated and perfected every day. Isn't this the creative attitude that our newly-started young people need?

Exquisite store layout




Reporter: What was the biggest difficulty you encountered when you first started the sublimation ceramic brand? How did you overcome it? In the meantime, who do you want to be grateful for most?


Mr. Wang: Brand supporting service! The market innovation is very fast, and it was only necessary for good shopping guides and sales assistants to guide customers to be optimistic about products on the spot. With the rapid development of the industry, a single rigid shopping guide can no longer satisfy the customer's consumption experience. After several times of sincere information feedback from old customers, we adjusted our sales strategy, and transformed the former "imaginary" for customers into "private ordering" according to each customer's apartment type. During this period, I am very grateful to Sublimation Design Department for its patient assistance.




Reporter: In your cooperation with customers, is there anything that impresses you? Why? What do you think is the reason why customers choose you?


Mr. Wang: Last summer, an old woman sat on the stone steps at the door with a little boy about 3 years old in her arms. I think it's a little hot, so old people and children are at risk of heatstroke, so I poured a glass of water and gave it to her. At first, my grandmother was embarrassed, and just then my son came out with toys to greet children to come in and play together. When the children stopped making trouble, Grandma relaxed a little and said, "My son and daughter-in-law chose bricks on the opposite side, and the children were reluctant to stay inside and had to hold them out on a hot day. You really enjoyed this fate in your home." When the couple came out later, I said hello. Grandma also told her son about the situation. The dramatic thing is that without knowing the quality and price of the products, the father said directly, "Let's order yours", and then the deal was made. Through this little interesting story, we also feel that what customers want is a feeling of peace of mind in my home just like in his home.

 

Reporter: In fact, it is not easy to achieve such sales results in today's highly competitive market. Please share with us some successful experiences and gains in operating this brand?


Mr. Wang: Just like the above-mentioned small interesting things in sales, I personally understand that we should also "sublimate" in sales and often find some insufficient small details from customers. For example, in view of the above-mentioned incident, we will focus on adding a small area as a place for children to rest and play in the later decoration.


Reporter: In order to improve the performance and sales volume to a greater extent, what strategies do you take to lay out the local market, promote the brand better and expand the market share?


Mr. Wang: According to the current general trend, the market tends to sell real estate in hardcover, and deliver the whole package by decoration company. There will be fewer and fewer customers selecting materials independently, so we should keep pace with the times, work together with manufacturers to win cooperation from more than several mainstream real estate developers and decoration companies, and expand market share.


Reporter: As a service-oriented product, what do you do in terms of the ceramic tile product itself and its extension service?


Mr. Wang: At present, the market tends to "one-stop" service, and our team is working hard to improve the service of the last stop. Including designing, drawing, transporting finished products to home and handing over to bricklayer's site to guide paving, and providing all kinds of supporting services such as beautiful sewing after paving.



Return>>

Join message

产品中心
升华陶瓷微信公众号-扫一扫进入

加盟咨询:高小姐

13929938780

合作双赢 共享市场

合作双赢 共享市场

与经销商共赴财富风口财富热线:0757-82017482

当前位置: 首页 > 服务中心 > 经销商感言

升华南京旗舰店董事长

发布时间:2018-01-17 13:48来源:浏览次数:1283

专访 | 升华陶瓷南京旗舰店董事长王快快

所有的相遇,都是久别重逢,转眼间,升华的成长已经走进第二十个年头,一路上,各位经销商朋友不断加入升华的大家庭,为其注入新的活力,在这芸芸众生中能有这份相遇,是莫大的缘分。升华陶瓷和经销商们都十分珍惜这段缘,一直相互帮助,相互扶持,个中的经历也成为了彼此难忘的回忆,下面就让我们一起来倾听南京经销商王快快与升华之间的独家记忆。

南京升华陶瓷旗舰店董事长王快快

 

 

  记者:您进入陶瓷行业几年了,在进入这个行业之前曾尝试做过什么?为什么会选择进入这个行业呢?

  王总:我是2007年毕业以后就开始接触陶瓷行业,前后正好10年了。当初选择这个行业主要是受我父辈长期从事与之相关建筑行业影响。

南京升华店面

 

  记者:升华陶瓷品牌是你接触的第一个陶瓷品牌吗?陶瓷行业那么多品牌,最终让你下定决心选择升华陶瓷品牌的原因是什么?

  王总:说到升华陶瓷就不得不说我刚开始接触陶瓷行业第一个品牌就是升华陶瓷,当时刚毕业迷茫的时候是我姨夫也就是大连升华陶瓷的总代理商-王水砖把我带到大连这个北方明珠开始接触这个行业的。通过这个契机我慢慢了解升华企业。如升华企业“生活在升华”的服务理念,每一年每一天都在一点点的升华完善,这不就是我们刚创业年轻人所需的创态度吗?

精致的店面布置

 

  记者:在你刚经营升华陶瓷品牌的时候,你遇到的最大的困难是什么?您是怎么克服的?在这期间,你最想感恩的是谁?

  王总:品牌配套服务!市场革新非常快,原先只需好的导购和销售助理引导客户现场看好产品基本就能成交。随着行业的快速发展单一的硬性导购已经满足不了客户的消费体验,经过几次老客户的真诚信息回馈我们调整了销售策略,把以往让客户“凭空想象”向根据每个客户每个户型“私人订制”转型。期间非常感谢升华设计部耐心的给予协助。

 

  记者:在你与客户的合作中,有没有哪件事是让你印象深刻的?为什么?您认为客户选择你的原因是什么?

  王总:去年夏天一个老奶奶抱着一个3岁左右的小男孩就坐在门口的石阶上。我看天气有点热这样老人小孩会有中暑风险就倒了一杯水出去给她。开始老奶奶不好意思,正好这时我家儿子跟出来拿着玩具招呼小孩子进来一起玩。小孩子不闹了奶奶才轻松了点说:“儿子儿媳在对面选砖,小孩子认生不愿意待在里面只好大热天抱出来,在你家还真玩得开这缘分”过会夫妻俩出来我打个招呼奶奶也把情况说给儿子听。戏剧性的事就是孩子爸爸在没有了解产品质量和价格的情况下直接说:“就定你们家的”后面顺理成章的也就成交了。通过这个小小的趣事我们也感触到客户要的不就是一种在我家就像在他家一样安心的感觉吗?

  记者:其实在如今竞争激烈的市场中能做到这样的销售成果也是非常不容易的,请给我们分享一下,您运作这个品牌一些成功的经验和收获?

  王总:正如上述销售中的小趣事,我个人理解销售中也要做到“升华”要经常从客户身上找到一些不足的小细节,例如针对上述这件事,我们后期装修就会着重考虑增设一个小区域作为儿童休息游戏场所。

  记者:为了能够给更大程度地提升业绩和销量,您采取哪些谋略布局当地市场,更深入的做好品牌推广,扩大市场占有率?

  王总:按照当前的大趋势,市场更趋向房地产精装好再出售,装饰公司整包交付等!客户自主选材将越来越少,我们应与时俱进,与厂家共同协作争取多于几家主流房地产商,装饰公司等合作,扩大市场占有率。

记者:瓷砖作为一种服务型的产品,那您在瓷砖产品本身和其外延服务方面是如何做的?

  王总:目前市场更趋向于“一站式”服务,我们团队也在努力完善最后一站的服务。包括设计出图加工成品运输到家与瓦工现场交接指导铺贴,铺贴完工提供美缝等一应配套服务。


经销商推荐
升华快讯

欢迎更多的公司成为我们的合作伙伴

如果您有什么建议,请立即联系我们

export@ch-sh.net 广东省佛山市禅城区华夏陶瓷博览城陶博大道30座 13929938780

升华陶瓷微信公众号-扫一扫进入
1.请选择服务类型
2.请留下联系方式

>>>
升华微信公众号
扫一扫升华微信公众号,新品动态早知道!
热线:13929938780